First time when I fell in love.

Image

When I came intact you,

Blink took a leap on your face,

Rested them at your black pearly eyes,

Hands entangled in your silky hair,

And I saw the world for first time.

Our heart in unison singing a song,

Holding your finger with all my strength,

Heard the pounding at it’s loudest

And I felt the life for first time.

Everything seemed black and white,

Only I sensed color in your embrace,

Your warm fragrance passed through my breath,

And I fell in love for first time.

Leave a Reply

