What I need is clear vision

ConfusionIlusion_3

Haunting anxious and sublime

Same questions I ask to myself

Everyday with new approach

What am I doing is alright?

Things I need are the things I want

Where I stand what measures are

I judge my actions and find flaws

What can be done to make it right

Bewildered mind goes distressed essence

I need an answer but questions not clear

A lot to see but lack of vision

How I sustain, how walk straight

Ain’t mediocre, stay away from charm

Every choice has its consequences

And contains meaning in all moments

Hence What I look for, to be in touch myself.

© ikbenmanisha25

One thought on “What I need is clear vision

Leave a Reply

