Solitude, my best friend.

td-solitude4

Once again at crowded place

Makes me nervous 

Loud laughing faces

Few question marks

Some rage comments

Try to blend,

An effort to fit in

But my pleasure lays in solitude.

Where I am intact with myself

Curiosity travels in all dimensions

Popping ideas my little new friends.

Bohemian at mingle party

Every head seeks for thrill

Or at least pretend to amuse

A forceful smile 

Nothing more than nuisance

Makes me miss my solitary treat.

© ikbenmanisha25

(P. C. Google images)

2 thoughts on “Solitude, my best friend.

Leave a Reply

