Your fragile heart; and I must say sorry.

Surrounded with people 

who pretend to be friend

I am a straight face

so hard to sugar coat

all the time 

So if you blame me 

for being rude

I must say sorry 

as I can not be pretentious

which you are master at.

Things has to be said 

things has to be done

if we all worry about

your fragile heart

I must say sorry

you got to get ground

repair yourself

you are broken inside

I can give a hand

to rebuild yourself

So when you ready

we all unite

with sheer honesty

otherwise I must say sorry

it seems to me end.

©ikbenmanisha25

Leave a Reply

